Resident Address Verification

Present TWO documents with your Nebraska resident address listed.

A P.O. Box will not be accepted as proof of resident address. Proof of resident
address must be from two different issuing sources. If you are under 21 and
cannot provide proof of resident address, parents or guardian’s resident
address documents will be accepted.

The following documents may be used to verify your resident address:

1.

v ok

13.
14.

Account statement from a bank or other financial institution issued within the last 90
days.

Pay stub or earnings statement issued within the last 90 days with the name and
address of the employer.

Federal, state or local government documents, issued within the last 90 days.
Magazines issued within the last 90 days.

Any envelope, box or postcard that has been sent indicating a postmark or stamped
date within the last 90 days.

Any correspondence, receipt or invoice dated within the last 90 days.

Valid Nebraska vehicle registration.

Valid life, health, auto or home insurance policy or card.

Valid real estate tax statement or receipt.

. Any valid license (driver’s, nursing, law, teaching, hair, fishing, etc.)
. Nebraska voter registration card.
. Mortgage, lease or rental agreement. (Lease or rental agreements must include the

landlord’s name and contact information.)
Nebraska DMV Renewal Notice.
Blank check or deposit slip.



